Medewerkers

Centrumverantwoordelijke

Mieke Vanoverbeke - mieke.vanoverbeke@derand.be

Stafmedewerker

Laura Couvreur - laura.couvreur@derand.be

Medewerkers administratie en communicatie

Cindy Roeland - cindy.roeland@derand.be
Indra Sevrin - indra.sevrin@derand.be

Techniek

Jeroen Herinckx - jeroen.herinckx@derand.be
Simon Van Steenis - simon.vansteenis@derand.be

Onderhoud

Ahmed Tallih
Justin Simbizi

Bosuil ladies
Jeroen, Simon, Ahmed, Justin
Volledige team