submenu

over ons - Medewerkers

Medewerkers

Centrumverantwoordelijke
Peter Mulder peter.mulder@derand.be

Stafmedewerker
Mieke Vanoverbeke mieke.vanoverbeke@derand.be

Medewerkers administratie en communicatie
Helga Goossens  helga.goossens@derand.be
Cindy Roeland  cindy.roeland@derand.be

Techniek
Jeroen Herinckx  jeroen.herinckx@derand.be
Pako Marckx • pako.marckx@derand.be

Onderhoud
Ahmed Tallih
Silvia Zanzarella
Justin Simbizi